PNW Homes Group
Van Dorm Realty, Inc. 
Olympia, WA 98502
Phone: 855-PNWREAL 
(855-769-7325)

Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

About Us

In an industry inundated by ‘big box’ national franchises, PNW Homes Group stands apart from the competition. We are a 100% locally owned and operated real estate brokerage, that focuses on City and Waterfront properties and land and we love working with Commercial properties.
We know the best places in the local area to meet the needs of each client looking to settle in and make this beautiful area their home.  

We work hard to make sure the home buying and selling experience is a smooth and enjoyable one.  

We understand how important it is to find the perfect place to call home for our buyers and we appreciate how important it is to find the right buyer for the home you are selling; the place you have worked hard to make your own.

Ron Rougeaux
Realtor®

(360)338-8355
Ron@pnwhomesgroup.com

 

Lori Bailey
Realtor®

(360)584-5745
Lori@pnwhomesgroup.com

   
                           

Mike Cable
Realtor®

(360)584-8237
mike@pnwhomesgroup.com
                

 

Corey Clark
Realtor®

(360)888-3122
Corey@pnwhomesgroup.com

 

Patrick Costelo
Realtor®

 (360) 939-1474

Patrick@pnwhomesgroup.com

More info
My listings

 

Andrew Hodgson
Realtor®

(360) 789-5017
Andrew@pnwhomesgroup.com

 

 

Jeff Walker
Realtor®


Jeffw@pnwhomesgroup.com
 

 


PNW Homes Group @ Van Dorm Realty, Inc.
1530 Black Lake Blvd. F  Olympia, WA 98502
Olympia, WA 98502

Call us: 855-PNWREAL

Email: info@pnwhomesgroup.com

Featured Communities

Olympia
Lacey
Tumwater
Yelm

Testimonials

Ron sold a rental property that I had in Lacy WA. He did an outstanding job selling the house. We received a full price offer within 5 days of the house listing. I live 800 miles away and it was nice having someone as professional as Ron handling the sale. He kept me informed during every step of  the sale and returned phone calls and emails the same day. I would highly recommend Ron to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the Olympia area

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Lacey, WA.
mrchmieleski
View All

Connect With Us

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter...

* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu